News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
19, album front cover.


- Artist : Patricia Kaas
- Discs : 1
- Type : Album
- Style : Rock
- Release year : 2009

List of songs in this album :
Track Song Title Featuring
01 Addicte Aux Héroines Lyrics
02 D'allemagne Lyrics
03 Entrer Dans La Lumiere Lyrics
04 Et Sil Fallait Le Faire Lyrics
05 If You Go Away Lyrics
06 Il Me Dit Que Je Suis Belle Lyrics
07 Je le Garde Pour Toi Lyrics
08 Je Voudrais la Connaître Lyrics
09 Kabaret Lyrics
10 Les Hommes Qui Passent Lyrics
11 Ma Liberté Contre La Tienne Lyrics
12 Mademoiselle Chanyte Le Blues Lyrics
13 Mne Nravitsya Lyrics
14 Mon Mec à Moi Lyrics
15 Où Sont Les Hommes Lyrics
16 Quand J'ai Peur De Tout Lyrics
17 Une Dernière Fois Lyrics
18 Une Derniere Semaine a New York Lyrics
19 Une Fille de Lest Lyrics
Write a comment/review about this Album
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.