News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Animal, album front cover.


- Artist : Kesha
- Discs : 1
- Type : Album
- Style : Rock
- Release year : 2010

List of songs in this album :
Track Song Title Featuring
01 Animal Lyrics
02 Backstabber Lyrics
03 Blah Blah Blah Lyrics
04 Blah Blah Blah 3OH!3 Lyrics
05 Blind Lyrics
06 Boots And Boys Lyrics
07 Chain Reaction Lyrics
08 Cunx Tuesday Lyrics
09 Dancing With Tears In My Eyes Lyrics
10 Dinosaur Lyrics
11 Dirty Pictures Taio Cruz Lyrics
12 Frenzy Lyrics
13 Hungover Lyrics
14 Kiss N Tell Lyrics
15 Mr. Watson Lyrics
16 Party At A Rich Dude's House Lyrics
17 Stephen Lyrics
18 Take It Off Lyrics
19 Tik Tok Lyrics
20 TiK ToK (Wolfedelic Club Mix) Lyrics
21 V.I.P. Lyrics
22 Your Love Is My Drug Lyrics
Reviews for Animal by Kesha
By shankar on 3/4/2011 4:17:54 PM
Rating :
By naman on 6/17/2011 7:31:28 AM
Rating :
i wanna download animal
Write a comment/review about this Album
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.