News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Before I Self Destruct, album front cover.

Before I Self Destruct

- Artist : 50 Cent
- Discs : 1
- Type : Album
- Style : Hip-Hop
- Release year : 2009

List of songs in this album :
Track Song Title Featuring
01 Baby By Me Lyrics
02 Could've Been You Lyrics
03 Crime Wave Lyrics
04 Death To My Enemies Lyrics
05 Do You Think About Me Lyrics
06 Gangsta's Delight Lyrics
07 Get It Hot Lyrics
08 Get Up Lyrics
09 Hold Me Down Lyrics
10 I Get It In Lyrics
11 I Get Money Lyrics
12 I Got Swag Lyrics
13 Ok You're Right Lyrics
14 Psycho Lyrics
15 So Disrespectful Lyrics
16 Stretch Lyrics
17 Strong Enough Lyrics
18 The Invitation Lyrics
19 Then Days Went By Lyrics
Write a comment/review about this Album
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.