News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Doo-Wops & Hooligans, album front cover.

Doo-Wops & Hooligans

- Artist : Bruno Mars
- Discs : 1
- Type : Album
- Style : R&B
- Release year : 2011

List of songs in this album :
Track Song Title Featuring
01 Grenade 03:42 Lyrics
02 Just The Way You Are 03:40 Lyrics
03 Our First Time 04:03 Lyrics
04 Runaway Baby 02:27 Lyrics
05 The Lazy Song 03:08 Lyrics
06 Marry You 03:50 Lyrics
07 Talking To The Moon 03:37 Lyrics
08 Liquor Store Blues Damian Marley 03:49 Lyrics
09 Count On Me 03:17 Lyrics
10 The Other Side Cee Lo Green & B.O.B 03:47 Lyrics
11 Somewhere In Brooklyn 03:01 Lyrics
12 Talking To The Moon (Acoustic Piano Version) 03:37 Lyrics
Reviews for Doo-Wops & Hooligans by Bruno Mars
By irene hooligans on 11/20/2011 2:45:20 PM
Rating :
Love you Bruno!
you are an awesome songwriter and much better singer....
i hope you come to Spain soon! I would be really excited if you come here ...
i would be the first one in buying a ticket ( my friends too)
Love you, Brunoo!
Write a comment/review about this Album
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.