News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Echo, album front cover.


- Artist : Leona Lewis
- Discs : 1
- Type : Album
- Style : Pop
- Release year : 2009

List of songs in this album :
Track Song Title Featuring
01 Happy Lyrics
02 I Got You Lyrics
03 Love Letter Lyrics
04 Can't Breathe Lyrics
05 You Don't Care Lyrics
06 Outta My Head Lyrics
07 Brave Lyrics
08 My Hands Lyrics
09 Alive Lyrics
10 Don't Let Me Down Lyrics
11 Fly Here Now Lyrics
12 Broken Lyrics
13 Lost Then Found OneRepublic Lyrics
Reviews for Echo by Leona Lewis
By ilyzx910521 on 4/1/2011 9:34:04 AM
Rating :
By WebPilotWerAJ on 1/17/2017 7:28:10 PM
Rating :
By KerrySalYQ on 10/1/2017 2:54:15 PM
Rating :
Компания выполняет ремонты жилых и нежилых помещений. от фундамента, проекта, дизайна, до реализации конечного результата.
Write a comment/review about this Album
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.