News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Graffiti, album front cover.


- Artist : Chris Brown
- Discs : 1
- Type : Album
- Style : R&B
- Release year : 2010

List of songs in this album :
Track Song Title Featuring
01 Crawl Lyrics
02 Fallin' Down Lyrics
03 Famous Girl Lyrics
04 I Can Transform Ya Lyrics
05 I'll Go Lyrics
06 I.Y.A. Lyrics
07 Lucky Me Lyrics
08 Pass Out Lyrics
09 Sing Like Me Lyrics
10 So Cold Lyrics
11 Take My Time Lyrics
12 Wait Lyrics
13 What I Do Lyrics
Reviews for Graffiti by Chris Brown
By Gregorychipo on 11/3/2010 8:36:18 AM
Rating :
Quit a dare CB took with this new sound. fortunately this was a great album... can't hold up to the 'EXCLUSIVE' album. but still spectacular...
Write a comment/review about this Album
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.