News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Happiness, album front cover.


- Artist : Hurts
- Discs : 1
- Type : Album
- Style : Rock
- Release year : 2011

List of songs in this album :
Track Song Title Featuring
01 Silver Lining Lyrics
02 Wonderful Life Lyrics
03 Blood, Tears & Gold Lyrics
04 Sunday Lyrics
05 Stay Lyrics
06 Illuminated Lyrics
07 Evelyn Lyrics
08 Better Than Love Lyrics
09 Devotion Lyrics
10 Unspoken Lyrics
11 The Water Lyrics
Write a comment/review about this Album
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.