News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Hard Bargain, album front cover.

Hard Bargain

- Artist : Emmylou Harris
- Discs : 1
- Type : Album
- Style : Country
- Release year : 2011

List of songs in this album :
Track Song Title Featuring
01 The Road Lyrics
02 Home Sweet Home Lyrics
03 My Name Is Emmett Till Lyrics
04 Goodnight Old World Lyrics
05 New Orleans Lyrics
06 Big Black Dog Lyrics
07 Lonely Girl Lyrics
08 Hard Bargain Lyrics
09 Six White Cadillacs Lyrics
10 The Ship on His Arm Lyrics
11 Darlin' Kate Lyrics
Write a comment/review about this Album
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.