News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Just Like You, album front cover.

Just Like You

- Artist : Allison Iraheta
- Discs : 1
- Type : Album
- Style : Rock
- Release year : 2009

List of songs in this album :
Track Song Title Featuring
01 Beat Me Up Lyrics
02 D Is For Dangerous Lyrics
03 Don't Waste The Pretty Lyrics
04 Friday I'll Be Over U Lyrics
05 Holiday Lyrics
06 Just Like You Lyrics
07 No One Else Lyrics
08 Pieces Lyrics
09 Robot Love Lyrics
10 Scars Lyrics
11 Still Breathing Lyrics
12 Trouble Is Lyrics
13 You Don't Know Me Lyrics
Write a comment/review about this Album
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.