News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Rated R, album front cover.

Rated R

- Artist : Rihanna
- Discs : 1
- Type : Album
- Style : R&B
- Release year : 2009

List of songs in this album :
Track Song Title Featuring
01 Cold Case Love Lyrics
02 Fire Bomb Lyrics
03 G4L Lyrics
04 Hard Lyrics
05 Mad House Lyrics
06 Photographs Lyrics
07 Rockstar 101 Lyrics
08 Rude Boy Lyrics
09 Russian Roulette Lyrics
10 Stupid In Love Lyrics
11 Te Amo Lyrics
12 The Last Song Lyrics
13 The Wait Is Ova Lyrics
14 Wait Your Turn Lyrics
Write a comment/review about this Album
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.