News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Same !@#$ Different Day, album front cover.

Same !@#$ Different Day

- Artist : Lyrics Born
- Discs : 1
- Type : Album
- Style : Pop
- Release year : 2010

List of songs in this album :
Track Song Title Featuring
01 Intro
02 Hello
03 Pack Up Lyrics
04 I'm Just Raw
05 Do That There
06 I Changed My Mind (Rattlesnake Mix)
07 Bad Dreams Interlude
08 Shake It Off
09 The Last Trumpet
10 Over You
11 I Can't Wait For Your Love
12 The Bay
13 Callin' Out
14 Outro
15 Stop Complaining Lyrics
16 I Changed My Mind (DJ Spinna mix)
Write a comment/review about this Album
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.