News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
The Fall, album front cover.

The Fall

- Artist : Norah Jones
- Discs : 1
- Type : Album
- Style : Pop
- Release year : 2009

List of songs in this album :
Track Song Title Featuring
01 Chasing Pirates Lyrics
02 Even Though Lyrics
03 Light As A Feather Lyrics
04 Young Blood Lyrics
05 I Wouldn't Need You Lyrics
06 Waiting Lyrics
07 It's Gonna Be Lyrics
08 You've Ruined Me Lyrics
09 Back To Manhattan Lyrics
10 Stuck Lyrics
11 December Lyrics
12 Tell Your Mama Lyrics
13 Man of the Hour Lyrics
Write a comment/review about this Album
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.