News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Waste Management, album front cover.

Waste Management

- Artist : Tatu
- Discs : 1
- Type : Album
- Style : Rock
- Release year : 2009

List of songs in this album :
Track Song Title Featuring
01 Don't Regret Lyrics
02 Don't Regret Sniper Remix
03 Fly On The Wall Lyrics
04 Little People Lyrics
05 Martian Eyes Lyrics
06 Running Blind Lyrics
07 Running Blind Transformer Remix
08 Snowfalls Lyrics
09 Sparks Lyrics
10 Time Of The Moon Lyrics
11 Waste Management
12 White Robe Lyrics
13 White Robe Fly Dream Remix
14 You And I Lyrics
Write a comment/review about this Album
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.