News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Chris August  web page on
Chris August Discography :
No albums in our database for this artist/band.
Chris August Lyrics :
- 7x70
- Battle
- Candy Wrap
- Canyons
- Canyons (Beautiful Noise)
- Come Now Our King
- Don't Close The Door
- I'm Gonna Sing
- Loving You Is Easy
- No Far Away
- Restore
- Starry Night
- Wait In Line
- Winter Time
- You & I
What fans think of Chris August
By Chandresh on 11/6/2010 8:53:03 AM
Rating :
Lisening for the 1st tym...
What do you think of Chris August
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.