News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Electrelane  web page on
Electrelane Discography :
No albums in our database for this artist/band.
Electrelane Lyrics :
- After The Call
- At Sea
- Bells
- Between The Wolf And The Dog
- Come Back
- Cut And Run
- Film Music
- Five
- Gabriel
- Gone Darker
- If Not Now, When?
- Many Peaks
- To The East
- Tram 21
What do you think of Electrelane
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.