News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Friendly Fires  web page on
Friendly Fires Discography :
No albums in our database for this artist/band.
Friendly Fires Lyrics :
- Blue Cassette
- Chimes
- Hawaiian Air
- Helpless
- Hurting
- Live Those Days Tonight
- Pala
- Pull Me Back To Earth
- Running Away
- Show Me Lights
- Strangelove
- True Love
What do you think of Friendly Fires
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.