News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Infant Sorrow  web page on
Infant Sorrow Discography :
No albums in our database for this artist/band.
Infant Sorrow Lyrics :
- African Child (Trapped In Me)
- Bangers, Beans & Mash
- F.O.H.
- Furry Walls
- Going Up
- I Am Jesus
- Inside Of You
- Just Say Yes
- Little Bird
- Ring Round
- Searching For A Father
- Supertight
- The Clap
What do you think of Infant Sorrow
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.