News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Laura Närhi  web page on
Laura Närhi Discography :
No albums in our database for this artist/band.
Laura Närhi Lyrics :
- Hetken Tie On Kevyt
- Hiljaisia Päiviä
- Jää Mun Luo
- Jokainen Yö
- Jos Sä Pyydät Mä Palaan
- Julma Valo
- Kaksi Irrallaan
- Kuutamolla
- Mä Annan Sut Pois
- Salaa Yksinäinen Nainen
- Suuri Sydän
- Tama On Totta
What do you think of Laura Närhi
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.