News, lyrics, music reviews & Free mp3 downloads
• Main Page• Lyrics Scroller• Submit new lyrics• Download Mp3 Music• Add to my favorites
Sanctus Real  web page on
Sanctus Real Discography :
No albums in our database for this artist/band.
Sanctus Real Lyrics :
- 'Til I Got To Know You
- Forgiven
- I'll Show You How To Live
- I'm Not Alright
- I Want To Get Lost
- Keep My Heart Alive
- Lead Me
- Nothing Between
- Promises
- Take Over Me
- The Face Of Love
- The Redeemer
- These Things Take Time
What do you think of Sanctus Real
Your Name :
Your email :
 (will not be displayed)
Your Review :
Recopy the text from the image
Refresh image
Lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
All lyrics, texts, company names, trademarks, brand names, products and logos are property and copyright of their owners.